Board of Directors

President Adam Waymire
Vice President Erik Milholland
Treasurer Melissa Scheidt
Secretary Jessica Lyons
Player Agent Open
Vice President of Babe Ruth Daniel Laird
Vice President of Major League Chad Cadle
Vice President of Minor League Wade Scheidt
Vice President of Rookie League Darrell Squires
Vice President of TBall Michael Huff
Director of Website & Media Chris Allen
Vice President of Rules & Umpires Kevin Grimes
Vice Presidents of Fields & Grounds Paul Morton
Vice President of Equipment Matt Earlywine
Director of Special Events Heather Morton
Director of Concessions Diane Reynolds
Director of Security Kevin Grimes
Parks & Rec Liaison Johnny Howard

Signup for JCYB News

Leave this field empty First Name:

Last Name:

Email Address: