JCYB Board of Directors

Updated Monday January 8, 2018 by Jeremy Muncy.

President Jason Cissell
Vice President Jeremy Muncy
Treasurer Chris Robinson
Secretary Jeremy Teater
Player Agent Quint Tatro
Vice President of Uniforms OPEN
Vice President of Wee Ball OPEN
Vice President of Major League J.R. Allen
Vice President of Minor League Travis Arnold
Vice President of Rookie League Jeremy Muncy
Vice President of TBall Jason Drury
Director of Website & Media Brittany Hope McDaniel
Director of Marketing and Sponsors Breck Gould
Vice President of Rules & Umpires Kevin Grimes
Head Umpire Brian Beitz
Vice Presidents of Fields & Grounds Kevin Grimes
Vice President of Equipment Paul Gray
Director of Special Events OPEN
Team Parent Liaison OPEN
Director of Concessions OPEN
Director of Facilities OPEN
Director of Security Kevin Grimes